A little bit of East..?


I consider chilling at a Starbucks coffee to be quite an ‘american way of life’. Well at least to my standards. But who would of thought this Starbucks I am currently studying at would play some awesome Chinese Orchestra music similar to this. I am not complaining about the music selection but it distracted me from my studies…trying to understand… what’s happening? Ha, I guess this is what we call a diverse community eh? A little blend of the East into the West? Interesting

One thought on “A little bit of East..?

Leave a Reply

