A NO-NO on Laziness


Moments like this one makes me wonder if my “laziness” is a good thing or a bad thing. Is there a time that is justifiable to be lazy? or perhaps laziness is something innate in every human being. Is laziness the opposite of overworking? If so, maybe my body is just recuperating from an intensive week?Whatever it is, I do not like this feeling. Maybe I need to devise a plan to pull myself out of this hole next time I step in. Perhaps something that I can do under the beautiful California sun…

Leave a Reply

