Loving wine


Our five senses have always been a keen interest of mine. I love good music– hearing, I love beautiful artwork and design elements– seeing, I love the scent of natural and citrus fragrant– smelling, I love the softness of blankets and hair–touch, and I love scrumptious food and drinks–taste.

Taste is one of senses that makes life interesting and exciting. I had my first legitimate wine tasting afternoon today and it’s quite a experience than drinking wine at home. I actually had the chance to compare the difference between wines, side by side! It was fun and exciting to introduce new tastes to my taste buds. I’m also very grateful to share this experience with m fellow wine enthusiasts :). One of the most satisfying day so far…now I want to go to wineries to learn and taste some more!!

Leave a Reply

