An attempt to resume bloggin’


My problem with blog is loosing the motivation and interest to post. As I read through some of the blogs that I follow, I am very impressed on how they manage to have consistent updates. What is their secret  to this commitment to update?? I hope it’s not because these avid bloggers are simply “older”. I don’t want to give in to the stereotype that young people are not ready to commit.  I re-titled this blog, hoping to inspire me to reflect more on my life and thoughts but it’s so difficult to highlight what happens in life. My goldfish memory doesn’t work too well with blogs but I will try to dedicate a few minutes to reflect and add to this. Hopefully I can break my last record.

 

Leave a Reply

